Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 188 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Image (51)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(188)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/07/2021

    Five stars! Sensational! It is easy to assemble and the manual is very explanatory, hardly need to read. The pieces are all numbered and the tools are coming up to assemble. In a matter of software, the firmware installed in it is very good. It's practically assemble and leave printing. Of course, for a beginner it requires some study but I was able to print my favorite piece as soon as I finished putting it together. Really sensational! A differential is the led illuminating the print bed. Only one detail I missed was the memory card that didn't come to me. I am very pleased also with Banggood's fare insurance. I was redeemed with the full value of the customs fee and it was very quick. I was very well attended by the staff. Congratulations!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    It came well packaged, but it didn't come with the SD card unfortunately, it comes with 50 grams of PLA that you can play with a little, easy assembly, and it already prints with very good quality from the box, I didn't have to do anything other than the table alignment to get the prints on top quality. Would recommend for beginners.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Really good printer for the price and arrived on estimated delivery date. Was charged tax and clearance fees in my country but since i had tarrif insurance, banggood refunded me 100%. 5 stars for the product and the service. Only downside was that my printer got damaged while it was shipped, thats Amarex's fault, but printer still works 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Shipping took 3 work-days and the printer came partly assembled and nicely packaged. The printer has a steel sheet-metal frame with some magenta-metallic aluminum parts and some 2020/2040 aluminum V-Slot profiles. Stiff coupler for the z-Motor and ferrules! The frame is reasonable stiff for a printer and the assembly was easy thanks to the great pdf-manual on a SD-Card and the video on the Biqu-youtubechannel. Every bag of screws is labeled and you also get some spares as well as any tool or wrench

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    I don't have the words to describe that printer. I'm simply enchanted by her. It was a sure and very happy choice. I strongly recommend purchasing this printer!!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2021

    super well packed, a lot of good quality foam, the printer is very easy to mount and quality of the box is good, after some upgrades is now almost perfect

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Product came as described, already tested and works perfectly, was delivered very fast and the insurance covered the customs fees. I recommend the seller.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    Didn't like it didn't totally come with the right color, without the gift duck, no SD card ; Pr make the first impression of the test not liking 👎🏿

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    I’m very satisfied about this 3D printer. Excellent product. it has arrived in 1 week only. The installation is very easy. There is an accurate user manual that illustrate step by step the process.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    nice 3d printer . good quality . dont expect to make job with the 50 gr of filament that the printer include . i assembled it with the help of a video in you tube . i recomend it. good print quality

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$449.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$269.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$14.99