Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2020

    It looks like a quality thing. Thought it would be a little bigger than the Skillhunt H03. In fact, it turned out to be unexpectedly large and heavy. Photos do not fully convey this. With an 18650 cell and headlamp band, it weighs more than 200g. Small and bright hotspot. Anduril UI turned out to be quite convenient. The charging current that I saw was more than 1.9 A, but then it began to gradually decrease. The built-in voltmeter underestimates the reading by 0.2 V (does not affect the charging). There is a strong magnet in the tail. It looks good. I thought it would be a little more than a Skillhunt H03. Actually turned out to be unexpectedly big and heavy. Photographs don't fully convey that. With an 18650 battery and a head mount weighs more than 200 grams. Small and bright hotspot: it is good to shine in the distance, for near works - not very much. Anduril UI was quite convenient: although it has many modes, it is organized in such a way that it does not interfere with the basic functions. The charging current with the half-charged battery immediately after connection was more than 1.9 A, but immediately began to decrease smoothly. Built-in voltage meter lies - underestimates the reading by 0.2 In (this does not affect the charge process). There's a strong magnet in the tail. Holds well when the lantern hangs upside down, but on vertical surfaces the lantern slips under its own weight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2020

    First of all, its good flashlight. Astrolux make good fashlights for affordable price. The workmanship, anodizing and color is good. Pros - cheap - good workmanship - usb charging port - aus leds - 1200 lumens - 18350 tube and headband is package - Andúril - strong magnet Cons - big. for the headlight is so big, compered to other headlights - heavy - i think is to weigt for the headlamp Se my vidoe in videos or in youtube/bronzborz

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2020

    Thought the ASTROLUX HL01 might be a little bulky there is nothing this headlamp doesn't have!!! Type-C charging, aux lights, magnetic tail cap, 18350/18650 tubes, legendary Anduril UI - buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Here's my in-depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zegieq7-EDI

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2020

    Came to Gomel pretty quickly - 3 weeks. The quality of execution and equipment is excellent. Built-in charging Type C. Dimensions huge - in the photo comparison to the folk Skilhunt H03. The fastening on the head is flimsy - skews towards the lens. Very bright hot spot in the center. I'd recommend it for a walk in the woods, not as a floater for construction work.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    This is a very capable torch with many operating options that get programmed in depending on how many times you press the on button in sequence. English Instruction included. Extremely bright, but you can step down to varying intensities so very versatile. A strange feature is that there are 4 tiny blue LEDs that stay lit all the time, very useful for finding it in the dark, and they don't seem to drain the battery, after 3 weeks with no charge the light is still at full intensity. USB charge socket hidden on the main body, you have to unscrew a ring to get to it, I assume that makes it not waterproof anymore, but I will sacrifice that for ease of charging. Very high quality machining to the body, better quality that many others at well over $100.00. Pocket clip and dubious headband fitting come with it. Extremely strong magnet in the base. A very good and useful tool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2020

    Astrolux again with superb quality for low cost. This light is so amzing that I bought a second one. Hahahaha. Good job l, Astrolux!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    thank you. nice flashlight

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2020

    Hi, guys. The flashlight meets my expectations. Very strong, very much a function of ordination. Very good workmanship. I received the full set the manufacturer offered. Greetings, sir.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2020

    Astrolux HL01 is very good headlamp. Bit heavy but full of function. Good build quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2020

    Good flashlight! Nice in hand, the stonewash looks even better in person. Its a throwy style beam with a good amount of spill. The Andruil set up is awesome I use high powered aux and then low powered aux in lockout mode. Lockout mode double click is good enough for around the house and stops me burning holes in my pocket. No mechanical lockout which sux a little bit. But this light is a real user, strong battery, feels solid but not too heavy. The right angle gives it some interesting options. I went the SST hi CRI for a change, definitely notice the colours pop and more friendly indoors than the cree blast.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.24
    • US$139.95
    • US$32.14
    • US$6.45
    • US$57.95
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.19
    • US$35.00
    • US$35.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.52
    • US$6.85
    • US$41.04
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$72.95
    • US$13.79