Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 609 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (609)
  • Image (138)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(609)
    • 5 Star(592)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/08/2020

    The flashlight is pound for pound in terms of performance. I have compared it to fw21 pro and sp36 and it is better in most of the aspects. (see uploaded photos) the flashlight uses anduril and we can set the temperature ceiling so that the turbo could last more than the default setting. Bottomline this is a good buy at an affordable price. The throw can compete with other flashlights with visibly better throw rating than the ec03. It even overwhelms the 10,000 lumen fw21 pro in terms of throw and the flood does not have that big difference. The design made it easy to handle and operate. The bezel is an asset to this gorgeous overall design. Indeed a flashlight that is highly recommended for everyone to have as this raises the standards again. good job astrolux on this.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2020

    Arrived in 30 days, track code tracked to home, took 2550p. I'm using vct6 sony 18650 so far, going 21700 At the maximum starts to warm up but not much, in general I am satisfied with the purchase!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2020

    Absolutely can’t beat it for the price. Small but mighty. Pretty much the same size as my Lumintop GT mini pro but a lot more flood, really covers a huge amount of area. A lot better looking too in my opinion. Lights up the whole park I take my dogs to. The 5700k tint is really nice. Far better looking beam than my Astrolux FTO3 XHP50. This is definitely one of my new favorites and I have about 50 flashlights. Going to be reaching for this one a lot when I go for a night walk and want to use a smaller flashlight with a lot of flood. Astrolux is putting out some nice lights at great prices. Also, my ECO3 came in much better packaging than what is typical of ASTROLUX.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    The lantern is very cool. I have an option on xhp50.2 and on sst40. The idea of sst is to be longer range, but in fact, because of a small and not deep reflector, special range is not to be squeezed. Yes and on xhp50.2 More light than sst40. I prefer xhp50.2 The lantern is good for everyone, and the shape is comfortable and the quality of the light according to the body and the power. Thermal shield's working smoothly, which is important to me. There is a smooth adjustment and step, switching modes on the triple click in the on state. There are a bunch of modes, all in the manual. Arrived dhl om in 7 days. There's one minus, the lantern rolls on the table, no faces. I wrote to the developers, maybe in the new versions will do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    All I can say is WOW this flashlight is bright and has a low price point too 6700 lumens just for 2k pesos is such a steal! thank you seller and courier! kudos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    Beast of a flashlight, for the money you won't find better flood/throw flashlight.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2020

    Amazing Light!! very strong compact powerful and very well built. Combination beam of Flood and Throw but its more on the floody side which is good. the UI has Alot of settings and modes to use. overall its an Amazing light and worth getting. Highly recomnend it 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2020

    Bought with Code. Inexpensive and probably one of the current lights to get for the UI and Brightness at this price point.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    Extremely good flashlight.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$41.04
    • US$69.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$56.95
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.95
    • US$169.00
    • US$51.95
    • US$11.52
    • US$6.85
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.86
    • US$10.60
    • US$78.40
    • US$49.47
    • US$134.99