Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (460)
  • Image (112)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(460)
    • 5 Star(447)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/08/2020

    The flashlight is pound for pound in terms of performance. I have compared it to fw21 pro and sp36 and it is better in most of the aspects. (see uploaded photos) the flashlight uses anduril and we can set the temperature ceiling so that the turbo could last more than the default setting. Bottomline this is a good buy at an affordable price. The throw can compete with other flashlights with visibly better throw rating than the ec03. It even overwhelms the 10,000 lumen fw21 pro in terms of throw and the flood does not have that big difference. The design made it easy to handle and operate. The bezel is an asset to this gorgeous overall design. Indeed a flashlight that is highly recommended for everyone to have as this raises the standards again. good job astrolux on this.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2020

    Absolutely can’t beat it for the price. Small but mighty. Pretty much the same size as my Lumintop GT mini pro but a lot more flood, really covers a huge amount of area. A lot better looking too in my opinion. Lights up the whole park I take my dogs to. The 5700k tint is really nice. Far better looking beam than my Astrolux FTO3 XHP50. This is definitely one of my new favorites and I have about 50 flashlights. Going to be reaching for this one a lot when I go for a night walk and want to use a smaller flashlight with a lot of flood. Astrolux is putting out some nice lights at great prices. Also, my ECO3 came in much better packaging than what is typical of ASTROLUX.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2020

    Arrived in 30 days, track code tracked to home, took 2550p. I'm using vct6 sony 18650 so far, going 21700 At the maximum starts to warm up but not much, in general I am satisfied with the purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    The lantern is very cool. I have an option on xhp50.2 and on sst40. The idea of sst is to be longer range, but in fact, because of a small and not deep reflector, special range is not to be squeezed. Yes and on xhp50.2 More light than sst40. I prefer xhp50.2 The lantern is good for everyone, and the shape is comfortable and the quality of the light according to the body and the power. Thermal shield's working smoothly, which is important to me. There is a smooth adjustment and step, switching modes on the triple click in the on state. There are a bunch of modes, all in the manual. Arrived dhl om in 7 days. There's one minus, the lantern rolls on the table, no faces. I wrote to the developers, maybe in the new versions will do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Wow, very fast delivery only 1 week to Australia!! amazing product, looks damn sexy. i dont have batteries yet but i will not doubt the performance, all my friends have it with great positive recommendations. Just simply amazed at the fast shipping and product feels so good to hold, feels very premium with metal outing case. comes with usb-c cable and one of those wrist holders you attach to one end.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Very nice, handy lamp. True moonlight mode, lumen details match, compared to other test lamps (fenix LR40R, Olight R50 Pro Seeker, Olight Warrior x Pro). It only fit unprotected 21700s, but the lamp has a protective circuit and voltage display. Anduril UI is offers many options for adjusting the lamp.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Excellent. Takes about 22 days of delivery by ninja van. For those who are not in a hurry, not hot, it is arranged because there is a payment for the destination as well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    beautiful lamp very solid and well finished, good weight, gives a beautiful image. Anduril works well and as simple. turbo mode is insanely good, lamp gets well warm in turbo modes, future I will review when I buy my next lamp from Astrolux, I recommend Samsung t30 or t40 batt

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2020

    First time I've bought from ASTROLUX Store Banggood in the past and each time the purchase went smoothly. They were also very helpful when I had questions. that's definitely worth supporting. Order Date: 2020 jul 12, 20 days to bangkok Thailand, Pre-arrived that is impressive! Great Seller. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$58.57
    • NZD$217.78
    • NZD$84.52
    • NZD$49.53
    • NZD$217.78
    • NZD$101.67
    • NZD$219.45
    • NZD$69.03
    • NZD$34.96
    • NZD$133.98
    • NZD$63.16
    • NZD$60.24
    • NZD$106.31
    • NZD$125.31
    • NZD$189.37
    • NZD$75.40
    • NZD$104.85
    • NZD$56.83