Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 41 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/11/2021

    Delivery of the goods from the date of order took about one month. The goods were delivered by GLS courier. The package is in the photos. It was undamaged. The only shortcoming was that there was no phone number on the package and the courier couldn't contact me. The tablet has a localization into the Slovak language. After two days of use, I can say that it meets my requirements.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    I shop at Banggood.com for a long time and happy with the purchases. The delivery according to the description is sometimes faster. I use the tablet 10 days while I am absolutely satisfied. It conforms to the description on the site. Thanks to the seller, five stars! Recommended seller! I want to draw the seller's attention: (The box is packed in thin plastic, the battery has been discharged to zero)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    The order came to me in order, without damage. A tablet at this price is good, it still works. I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Perfect beautiful ❤⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇ ⁇💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    Fast delivery Value for money. The tablet works smoothly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Received this morning, ordered 15 days ago Good dynamic performance, sound and image correct. To be seen in use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    I have to try it, it looks good even as structure

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    I never thought buying tablet other than samsung or apple, but this time I am very happy with Alldocube tablet its very fast with 8gb ram and storage is also enough. Very happy with Bangood for bringing such products on their platform. Delivery was super fast arrived 6 days before ETA. THANKS BANGOOD. Murtaza Ali

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    My 3rd alldocube tablet after previously owning a couple of teclast. I like both brands but alldocube has the advantage at the moment in my opinion with these iplay models. as usual banggood was great to deal with, will definitely buy again in future. Delivery only 16 days to australia. PERFECT Thanks, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐⭐️ for everything

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$149.99