Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/03/2021

    so very happy with the product and the way it was packaged. Just one complaint, which is not Banggood's responsibility. but the device didn't co.e with a USB type C charger. That's frustrating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    super fast delivery" quality made item' plays great looks fantastic ' loaded with games" very happy😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • SQ1VIP3
    DE
    27/03/2021

    Top device, super much pre - installed. Makes a very good quality impression!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    super Produkt. hochwertig verarbeitet, super kompakt und spielt locker spiele bis N64/psx - ein Traum!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    It arrived very quicker than expected!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    excellent build quality! I look forward to some nostalgic gaming

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast delivery China to Poland 10 day 😁😁😁 great console.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    appena arrivato,provato un po'sembrerebbe funzionare bene, abbastanza fluido

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    The order arrived on time. I haven't opened the box, yet, so this review is regarding the dispatch service. It took 2 weeks to arrive, which is extremely fast for a Chinese courier. So, very happy

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Super Gerät! Da ich ich Emustation auf einem Pi nutze, konnte ich die Themes übernehmen. Ich habe alle vorinstallierten Spiele gelöscht, da sie teilweise sehr komisch bezeichnet waren und ich meine eigene kleine Sammlung bevorzuge. Ich nutze den hauptsächlich für Retrogames. GBA läuft am besten, bei SNES, GBC, NES finde ich es schade, dass die Pixel nicht richtig dargestellt werden, wenn man nicht den bilinar-Filter aktiviert. Ansonsten Performance: TOP Der Alu-Body ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Zudem sind L2/R2 Buttons sind für meine großen Hände kaum erreichbar. Aber ich nutze diese eh kaum.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$131.26
    • NZD$175.02
    • NZD$142.93
    • NZD$109.57
    • NZD$182.31
    • NZD$45.20
    • NZD$20.41
    • NZD$51.04
    • NZD$137.09
    • NZD$50.31