Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 344 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (344)
  • Image (71)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(344)
    • 5 Star(306)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/11/2020

    Ordered to Romania from CZ and arrived in one week. Looks and feels great. I ordered with Cherry brown switches, It's not a silent keyboard, I'll add extra lube for a better sound. Overall it worth all the money.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    It only took 9 days to arrive in Indonesia, much sooner than the predicted time. This is my first mechanical keyboard and I’m really satisfied with the quality.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    After my Ducky One Mini died to a broken USB-C chassis, I went on the hunt for a new 60% keyboard to fullfill my tiny-keyboard needs ;) After reading reviews and being under the wrongful assumption that AKKO keyboards were only available on drop.com, I was very surprised to see that BangGood offers the AKKO 3068 for a reasonable price. The standard Cherry MX switches and the bluetooth connectivity were a big selling point for me and placed an order. Shipping times were very good, I order from the CZ warehouse to The Netherlands and the keyboard shipped in 6 working days. The manual wasn't available in the box for me, but I learned to key combinations for bluetooth pairing after a quick search online. (Fn-Tab to enable BT, Fn-(e/r/t) to select one of the 3 profiles). Bluetooth works great, and the keyboard goes standby if the device goes standby to save battery. So far I've used the keyboard on 3 devices, Linux and Windows, and it pairs wonderfully easy. Build quality is sturdy and the weight of the keyboard is just right. It comes with no backlighting, but that's not dealbreaking for me. The included keycaps are white with gray accents and give off a nice retro feel. I was planning to put different keycaps on, but they quality of the stock ones is so high that I kept them on. The keyboard ships with a set of extra Enter, Backspace, arrow keys and a spacebar in purple and blue. The model I purchased with Cherry MX Reds has a nice sound to it. All in all I'm very satisfied with the keyboard and can definitely recommend it to everyone who wants a nice 65% keyboard without breaking the bank.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    Love the keyboard, but there was an error in the packaging and I ended up getting two right arrow keys instead of one right arrow and a left arrow one. It was little difficult to get the bluetooth to work, since there is no information at all in the user manual and I had to end up looking for it in reddit. I describe it below 1- First set the switch on the bottom of the keyboard to On (or NO depending if manufacturer messed up lettering). 2- Switch the keyboard to Bluetooth mode by holding Fn+Tab until it starts blinking underneath the Tab key. 3- Then hold Fn+E (or R or T)*. After a few seconds the keyboard should be discoverable. *You can pair up to 3 devices: E on one device and 2 other devices on R and T.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    Overall it is way better than I expected. The stabilizers came pre-lubed, that was surprising. Therefore the longer keys are noticably quiter than the rest of the keys. I bought it with red linear switches, and after using clickys for a while I can say that they slightly incease my typing speed, which is nice. I love the keycaps as well. Bluetooth performs great in typing, I don't know how is it when gaming though. There are only two downsides: 1. There is some ping. It is not noticable that much when typing or using the keyboard but If you pay attention you can clearly hear it. As I saw on :3ildcat's video, this problem can be solved with some mods. 2. There are two white LEDs on top right and left areas of the keyboard. They light when you attach the usb-c cable. I wish they were not exist. There is one more LED for caps lock though, it make sense therefore I don't have any complain for that one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    The shipment was very fast, only 13 days to reach Chile. The material of the keycaps is excellent and the red cherry switches a marvel. Very agreeable with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    feels very nice switching from membrane but swapping out the space key it can be a little fidgety but that’s just nit picking. overall love the customisability and feel

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    Great quality keyboard and the wireless mode works better than I expected, no input delay at all. gorgeous looking keyboard and wonderful to type on. no issues whatsoever

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    Very solid quality and easy to modify. A wonderful budget hobbyists board.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    It has performed really well so far. The keyboard feels nice and heavy, key caps feel very good in my opinion. One concern I have is with the USB C port since it feels a little loose.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$24.99