Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 100 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(100)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/11/2020

    The packaging is not great. It came only in an anti static bag, which was half open. Some of the sensors had bend pins and they added too much soldering flux (some look really messy). The added cables are a nice bonus. However, they are very scuffed and have a strange smell (I have similar wires that don't have this unpleasant smell). To be frank, a better container would have been more pleasing than those wires.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    Received in good order and on time. Everything looks good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    We're all here.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2016

    The sesors came in a nice and very useful plastic box (see pics). Each of them was individually sealed in it's own antistatic bag. As added bonus you'll receive also twenty female-female and 20 female-male wires to use in your projects. A great value for a little price. Buy with confidence.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2020

    Excellent selection of sensors to interface with arduino. Includes alcohol, LPG/LNG etc, NH3, H2, CO. High quality produced PCBs Fast delivery. I can't wait to try them out!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2019

    Différents modules gaz pour en faire des détecteurs pour ma futur alarme DIY, pas encore testé les détecteurs mais paraissent de bonnes qualité ! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2016

    I have coupled this set of sensors to some ADC modules, also purchased from Banggood.com and now I am connecting them to Raspberry Pi and Arduino Due to measure gas for a development project If I have one complaint, it is lack of information on the circuit and the load resistor values used as this makes calibration much harder I have kept the 5 star rating because its superb value for money despite the lack of data

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2019

    Bem embalado, em caixa de papelão. Algumas peças oxidadas e sujas, mas fácil de limpar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought thisvset because I want to design a co sensor alarm and a natural gas alarm with arduino fir the place where I have the gas heater. But I have not tested the sensors yet. Anyway tge appearance is quite good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.36
    • US$2.79
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99