Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/03/2020

    Ordered on Friday 20th March, received today 25th March. Really fast delivery in my opinion. In relation to the product, It am quite satisfied, colour is great, I got the “coffee” . Overall, I am quite pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering more so long delivery is as fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2015

    I really liked that their material is from thie fabric! They are very well made! I bought the pink bouquet for dacorating my living room corner! From far they seem like real! I had to bend a little bit the plastic base to fit my vase! I will definately buy the rest of the colours! Personally I liked them a lot and I am thinking of buying the rest of the colours.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2019

    Спасибо большое.Заказ прибыл очень быстро. Хорошее качество товара. Я довольна. Огромное спасибо продавцу. В будущем буду еще заказывать у вас этот товар.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2016

    These peonies are so beautiful. They are very close to real and they set the mood in any decor. The price is excellent and the service was amazing. Arrived in great condition within an expected amount of time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2015

    I love the overall look of these flowers! Hope they don't run out, I plan on buying more very soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2018

    Livraison un peu lente, mais c'est normal. Un peu déçue par la longueur des fleurs. Sinon elles sont jolies

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2014

    I bought 5 of them for my wedding decoration...looks very natural, the colors are delicate and exactely as shown on picture.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2016

    Flowers look like real ones, very close to actual colour in picture.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.24
    • US$64.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.22
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.33
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99