Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 167 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Image (40)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(167)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2021

    Great price, well built, super fast delivery. Very pleased with overall experience. Only downside is the dash-cam only supports 4:3 aspect ratio which is bummer as most displays only support 16:9 rati

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Original Xiaomi 70mai Pro Plus also kniw as A500 model. The realy good DVR witth integrated GPS for auto. Small size but good quality video all 24 hours. Good packed. Fast shiping. Realy good price. Recomend to buy from Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    The quality of 70 xiamo pro is very good, excellent and perfect model. The best registers on the market. The store gives a good price. Usually, they send fast enough. The helpcenter respond quickly and resolve problems. I recommend buying on Banggood .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    Vivo Photography Camera Beautiful I wish the camera would wrap up a whole roll of pictures of the people sitting in the car

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    What a great camera! It works just fine :) All as described, easy installation and usage, good performance and image quality, gps tracking... I even got the rear camera and the CPL filter afterwards. It's a bit thick to be mounted discretely just behind the rear-view mirror and also for the screen to be visible, has to be lower, no problem thou. Now I have good simultaneous videos from from front and rear (saves separate files, qps/speed data in image), and the filter (polarizer) really helps with reflections from the windshield. After sync with phone app, you can review your routes in map, file transfers obviously, updates... There's a plenty of info online, reviews, etc.... I surely recommend this camera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Good product, slow shipping but because of my country's postal services (they were on a strike)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    good camera, it has very good quality and the recording is very good, it integrates GPS and the image saves the coordinates of location, highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    Excellent model, the quality at 70mai is very good. The best registers on the market. The store gives a good price. I recommend buying on BG. They send, usually, fast enough. Helpdesk responds quickly and resolves questions.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$86.99