Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 35 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/04/2022

    Fast delivery, i already installed, the only thing is you need to match the hall sensor wires and 3 phase motor wires(yellow and green) to run the motor properly.. but also no "advance setting" on smart phone using Bluetooth connection..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    I received my order this evening with everything intact and also on time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Посылка была вскрыта на таможне, Борисполь,Росан Глобал,ничего не пропало,цена товара 35 Долл. Собирать и тестить буду на выходных,на первый взгляд качество нормальное,пластик не воняет,посмотрим в эксплуатации,фотки выложил,прошу смотреть.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    I bought this months ago, so far I’ve put over a hundred miles on it. Thankfully the Bluetooth option gave me an opportunity to actually track it. Absolutely no problems

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Item received within 10 days. Few item missing like rear light, throttle

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    unfortunately the green and blue wires were round the wrong way and also the end terminal connection was different from the picture. I had to cut the terminal connection off and wire it so that green and blue were the right way round into a new junction box and now it works. I need more of these so please next time send the correct one exactly as it shows in your picture so that I don't have to rewire it. I would give the part 5stars because it now works well but because it was wired differently from the picture (green and blue wires wrong way round) and because it had wrong terminal connection from that in the sellers picture I had to only give 3 stars. if the next ones arrive correct then I will give 5 stars. I have just ordered 4 more pieces so hopefully they are correct. I need 30 - 40 pieces more in total so please make sure they are all correct next time

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2022

    Received very soon. What I liked least is that it does not bring any kind of manual and the application works incompletely. It works but after several times swapping the three cables of the motor for different colors, since at first it was walking backwards

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    It is robuust can you suply a simple manual for connectors. I tried everything en still didnt blew up so it is robuust enough. But a small manual for connectors is a must!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2022

    its good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    ALL OK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.19
    • US$40.97
    • US$35.41
    • US$60.70
    • US$12.64
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$141.62
    • US$22.99