Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/11/2021

    Great product fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    It's fast shipping speed! 5 day delivery time! Excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2019

    I ordered two short titanium exhausts for my suzuki gsx 750 f. And there came two short exhausts in different colors with different finishes. One in titanium and the other in chrome. With one came an acrapovic sticker the other did not come with a sticker . All can be seen in the attached pictures. Now I will have to order another titanium exhaust in the hope that the one I need will come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2019

    secound order. very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    nice product...low price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2020

    fast shipping good quality fitted on gilera nexus 300ie 3 stage DB killer ( extreme loud, loud and decent) recommneded!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    Un pot de bonne qualité. Monté sur un YZF-R3. Le sons s'est rodé pendant 10jours environ où le pot à progressivement gagné une bonne sonorité. Point négatif, le manchon coté ligne était légèrement déformé, ce qui a rendu l'opération d'emmanchement de l'adaptateur un poil fastidieuse. Et point à faire attention, sur la R3 avec la fixation fournie le pot se retrouve relativement relevé, ce qu'il fait que la sortie gobe la pluie.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    Good price/quality product at first glance. I have yet to install it and try it, I will update the review as soon as I do. As usual I will give 2stars to customer support because it does not have an online translator for the customer's native language. (I recommend programming it, then you'll have skyrocketing sales) But cmq is a great channel to buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    I have it installed on my nhx - 125. the person that installed it had to cut this exsaust to fit. But let me tell you something. it's so worth. i would recomend that you install the db killer and put it on super restrictive. The sound is just amazing. performance also. (carefull you need a nut to put on the screw that hold the db killer or it will fall off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2019

    Nice exhaust, however the silencer fell out while i was driving and it's extremely loud now.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.59
    • US$42.71
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.98
    • US$50.53
    • US$7.57
    • US$49.91
    • US$57.99
    • US$50.04
    • US$24.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$119.59
    • US$57.95
    • US$56.62
    • US$50.96
    • US$56.75
    • US$3.31
    • US$43.99