Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 92 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2020

    Again an extremely poorly packaged product. How is it possible to send a PVC appliance like this only inside a box almost made of paper. Runs if the risk of damage and if I understand one day sell I have a completely damaged box. It's time you learned how to pack your products. My negative score is for this reason.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2023

    Super. Thank you verry much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2022

    Fair delivery, rehearsal is the next step...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    It's undamaged. I haven't used it yet, but I don't think it'll be a problem

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    works with homekit but not certified fast delivery. You can watch the Turkish review on Bora Smart House.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2020

    Best buy on Banggood so far! Easy to set up and amazing value for money, considering what HomeKit compatible plugs cost. Already ordering another set again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    works good with apple HomeKit.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2020

    Perfect HomeKit plug. Quick to setup and instantaneous switch on/off when operating through the Apple Home app. I ordered a second pair.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2022

    good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    it works well, it is a pity that you cannot associate the device with any other application, but that is not the fault of that. The delivery was delayed a few days, but it wasn't urgent, so it was fine

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.89
    • US$11.58
    • US$11.19
    • US$14.94
    • US$24.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.62
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99