Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 49 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/09/2021

    οκ.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    this looks like a nice diy cooling system for the money, can't find anything close.. will install and test and re review my review. and the shipping was very quick..

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2020

    great product mounts all very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2018

    muito bom eu recomendo a todos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    Arrived in Brazil in 10 days but I think q because we are in the middle of a pandemic stayed in in are paulo for 23 days, the product arrived in perfect condition well packaged, recommend to everyone asking for brasil, strong hug.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Well, this kit is a good choice if you want to start with water cooling. My experience so far: The pump is a little bit loud (maybe poor bearing), it has mixed metals (alu radiator and copper CPU block), so without proper additives, it can corrode easily over time. I replaced the fans, so I don't know how they perform, judging by it's material, it's performance might be close to the pump (like it's working ok, but a bit loud). The CPU block was the right size in terms of the mount holes for my i7, but sadly, it couldn't reach the CPU itself (some capacitors were in the way, I couldn't lower it enough. Fittings are really nice, you can connect the pipe tightly, no dripping. The tube is long enough to connect everything (around 2m). Tank is okay, but the plastic mounting brackets are useless. They can scratch your tank really bad, but won't hold it. For me, screwing the pump tightly, and connecting the tank directly to it was enough. How it'll hold out, time will tell...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2021

    Edit: still good, We bought this to watercool a 1080ti and there is atm just one draw ack and thats The fans. The dont pushMdraw much air through The cooler so needed to use 2 other fans. With better fans i could feel The heat blowing away from The cooler, but with stock there is almost no draft at all. But for the money, there is NO complain. Just get some good fans.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    I think mine was missing two of the hose fittings as I couldnt complete the full loop with just the bits supplied but the connectors are very good quality. I set mine up in not time and yep it didnt leak! Awesome product for the price. 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    just received it , not yet to install so can not wright any review yet , but i like the speedy delivery service i got the package less than 2 weeks very fast delivery. i will wright review once i install the watercooler.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    товар пришел быстро за 16 дней! я доволен этим комплектом! жду житкасть ? рекомендую продавца!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$238.04
    • US$50.59
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$2.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$4.77
    • US$3.19
    • US$6.39
    • US$4.97
    • US$6.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$79.99