Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 118 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/12/2020

    Super delivery by the carrier, no shipping damage but the product has a 99.9% Chinese manual that becomes useless, different from the photos and with different features, I can't claim it's worse even because I didn't test and should have power cable with was from ground for greater safety.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Good evening, Delivered the order this afternoon. Packaging inside a 📦 cardboard box. Accessories are missing and it is different from the item ordered. I command attachments that show the difference. 🥺😞

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    It noted the following shortcomings: 1.The power cord is short and has no grounding 2.Electrode is often glued even when the ampere is lifted, but it may be because I have less experience with the welding or the bad electrode he used. The product has got me and the packaging has a lot of damage to you. The product inside is intact. I sold it a lot and it doesn't stop or heat up even in continuous use, or in a hot place. Also, the maximum amps I've ever used is 120 And I like her for how small she is and how easy she is to plug into any outlet in the house. The quality of the ingredients inside is excellent Very process and excellent price I recommend and worth an excellent rating. I recommend it 👍🇸🇦

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    It doesn't look bad, it doesn't weigh, it needs to be tried, to come more than 4 days but good and it doesn't bring anything only the machine without mask .... It comes in Chinese all over.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    Seems to work great but as I'm not a very good welder (yet), I can't really say anything about the quality, other that that the stick/MMA welding seems fine, had no issues when I tested it. Also the TIG/arc welding seems fine, no problems getting an arc. The only issues are the Chinese only manual and that the power cord isn't grounded but that was very simple to replace. 10 screws holding the cover and, well, see attached photo. Also, using google translate the labels on the machine were easily translated, see other photo. The delivery tracking was beyond bad. Package in limbo for a week but arrived more or less in time (should have arrived Friday, came Monday). Also, the box was a bit banged up, but contents not damaged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    No grounding cable added . The welding test was OK. Tig was not tested. Very fast shipping. For only Chinese instructions and lack of ground wire, loses star.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    great product tested both tig and mma are fine both

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    I received the TIG appliance; it's all 5 stars! Would recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    arrive on time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    my package just arrived thank you banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$998.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$381.99
    • US$398.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$69.99
    • US$935.99
    • US$277.99
    • US$472.99
    • US$301.99
    • US$453.99
    • US$421.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$89.26
    • US$206.99
    • US$799.99