Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/03/2021

    Great servo, strong and rugged to a very reasonible price! used it to upgrade my hg p407. made an aluminium bracket, turned out fantastic! will most likely buy more of these!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Very quick delivery!!! Just tested the servo and it works and feels great, definitely worth the money. Will be buying more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    perfect!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Part of a larger order. A direct upgrade to the - in my opinion - weak steering servo of the CHEETAH. This absolutely fixed it for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    Received this item. They work but have not tested the torque yet. Only negative is that the blue aluminium arm i missing (hope Banggood changes this so customers know what they are getting). After contact with Banggood customer service they solved the problem in a satisfactory manner. Also, it looks like the shipping company has played football with the package (not unusual), luckily nothing inside was damaged.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Items are as described. looks good, about 3 weeks delivery time to Australia. Haven't tested items yet but assume they will be all good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2021

    GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE THANKYOU !!!!!!!!! BUT MISSING BLUE ALUMINIUM SERVO ARM IN EACH PACKET

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    just received this today, seems to be doing well. no complaints as of right now. so far so good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    It arrived in good condition but.....late !!!!!!! Haven't used it yet, cause I'm waiting for my RC !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    good servo but missing blue aluminium arm

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$28.90
    • US$19.55
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.47
    • US$12.90
    • US$31.99