Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • IvoVIP1
    IT
    25/10/2021

    Seal-sealing unit suitable both for welding discrete components (electric tin soldering iron) and for welding or sealing SMD (Surface Mounted Device) components such as transistors, resistors, capacitors and integrated simply resting on boards without holes. Apparatus, equipped with everything necessary for the aforementioned works. Two large electronic displays display the variable operating temperature through two simple knobs. The controls for the control of the two types of welding are separate and independent and make intuitive the control of the apparatus. Aesthetically beautiful construction and good quality of the whole. Great purchase, Recommended to all! Soldering-desoldering unit suitable for both soldering of discrete components(electric tin soldering iron) and soldering or desoldering of SMD(Surface Mounted Device) components such as transistors, resistors, capacitors and integrated simply resting on boards without holes. Apparatus, equipped with everything needed for the above-mentioned works. Two large electronic displays show the variable operating temperature via two simple knobs. The commands for the control of the two types of welding are separate and independent and make the control of the apparatus intuitive. Aesthetically beautiful construction and good overall quality. Great purchase, Recommended to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    arrived before expected. Nothing missing. Not tested yet. Megérkezett rendben, korábban mint gondoltam, vagy mint írták volna. Minden elem megvan, semmi sem hiányzik. Egyelőre nem teszteltem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Excellent quality product made of sturdy material and with good regulation of working temperatures. Accessories included for all needs. The product is certainly superior to many others and even the online reviews speak well. It is not a toy but we are already on something professional. The hot air wire is quite long to work well. For now fully satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    The product is perfect. Nothing was missing. With an exact one week delivery. I want to know what the spare parts are (both heating cores) .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Very fast delivery in 3 days from CZ to SR. Everything works well. This station contains transformer inside the box which should be better than stations without transformer inside. Added tweezers are not for small SMD.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    This station works perfectly. The temperature of the soldering iron and hot air is very accurate. It heats up to soldering temperature very quickly. There are also a lot of replacement tips. I would buy the station again. Very recommendable. Thanks very much Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    Very fast delivery, looks amazing, very good quality. I will use it over the weekend. very reliable seller, Cheers Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    I guess everything delivered, since I can't find out if tweezers were supposed to be in my kit. It came without them. But the functionality does not matter and I am satisfied with the goods.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Arrived to Latvia from Czech Rep in 5 days, nicely packed, all as per article. Station working well. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Alles Super sehr schnelle Lieferung und alles im Paket genau so wie abgebildet. Die genaue Funktionen werde ich noch testen.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$106.66
    • US$161.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$298.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$113.41
    • US$42.99
    • US$127.77
    • US$64.44
    • US$113.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$17.99