Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 82 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/11/2016

    Nice cut pieces of brass , very usefull to have in the shop , About 4 in long and good stuff. Very nice to be abel to get an assrtement like this without having to buy 8 foot rods from ure steel supplier)) Good stuff!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2018

    Bien reçu... Livraison très rapide ( tnt).. Emballage très bien.. Satisfaction au rendez-vous.. Exactement ce que je voulais...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2018

    It's my 3rd time buying this, very good for my works, quality and size are good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2017

    BONNE QUALITE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Got the package in a reasonable time. Everything seems normal: non-magnetic, yellow, fairly even. I didn't count the number, I think it's normal. The material will be evaluated in the work. With the seller too everything is OK! - I did not write to him, he accordingly did not answer, so that mutual interview on high (joke).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2018

    not much too review here as it is 15 pieces of cut brass x 100 long! only complaint is some of smaller diameters are a little bent and as this material is for the lathe it means I have some straightening to do before turning. longer lengths would be a lot better as well as more sheet stock in brass.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2018

    had this order before it is handy for small quantities of brass bar without having to order it by the metre which is expensive if you dont need that much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2018

    Pues es exactamente lo que se ve. Parece autentico latón y ya tienes una cantidad impotante dediferentes tamñaos para tus trabajos manuales y chapucillas. Me ha gustado mucho.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2017

    Not a lot you can say about brass rods. I measured the diameters with a digital caliper and they were very accurate. The ends look like they have been cut with bolt cutters, this does not matter to me as I will face them accurately in my lathe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2016

    Very convenient preparations for creation of the bound communications where the corrosion-resistant design is necessary. At the correct processing it is possible to make him copper plugs, hairpins and it is a lot of other things. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.59
    • US$7.04
    • US$11.99
    • US$40.24
    • US$10.82
    • US$5.74
    • US$9.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$11.49
    • US$2.98
    • US$8.23
    • US$57.33
    • US$24.60
    • US$52.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$22.70
    • US$7.29