Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 224 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (224)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(224)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/07/2021

    As described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    restocked my box everything as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2020

    perfect mor my modelling needs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2019

    Ürün Türkiye 20 günde ulaştı kalite olarak nasıl bilmiyorum çünkü bunlardan ilk kez alıyorum Pek kullandığım bir şey değil bazen olsa iyi olur dedim anlar için aldım kenarda dursun

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2019

    Excelente compra a excelente precio, ya todos cortados por tamaños iguales, para evitar cualquier accidente de corto y proteger nuestros cables y circuitos eléctricos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2018

    cumpre com o que eu esperava!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2017

    отличные термоусадочные трубки соответствуют описанию .комплект 150 шт разного диаметра

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2017

    Gaine thermoretractable... conforme à la description... Plusieurs tailles livrées... idéal pour l'isolation des connexions et soudures petites ou grosses..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2017

    This set is a staple in my shrink tubing box, the large majority of what I use is the Black and Red for all power connections ... this kit allows me to purchase just what I use on a regular basis and not a lot of tubing I will never use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2020

    Normal assorted red-black shrink tubes useful especially for such color combination cables (lousspeakers, DC power,...)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.98
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99