Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/06/2021

    Great product very strong motor Bruchelles arrived fast to Brazil came very well packaged when I can I will buy another the bangood is to congratulate on service and quality of the replica products of the Makita 481 The battery indicator 🔋 and well accurate the footprint of the Machine and very comfortable it has a good weight about 1kilo and 200g the finish and good the rubbery and very good quality great tool Fulfills what promises and delivers more than and charged the fit From the battery and perfect for Makita battery it does not come with battery only the machine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2020

    That's good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    Write weight. Good grip. Looks solid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2020

    I've received my package in good condition. The machine looks fine for this moment as I made some trials over some drill features but I've not completely use it properly, hopefully everything goes well when it's in operation mode. In term of packaging, extra bubble plastic would make better protection to the machine.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    I just tested the drill, I give it 4 stars. 4 stars because I have to determinr how it performs in the long run. Thsnk you bsnghood for this good product. 5 stars for you.👌👍🥰

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Excellent tool to drill and screw, great torque, excellent cost benefit, just need to take care, because the machine has quite strength.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    cargo great 5 business days delivery to Turkey I recommend to everyone the product is as it looks very good thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    product specification and build quality is good, this is second buying at banggood. thank's

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    The power and function are great, and the makita 18V battery is also normal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2020

    Looks like a solid , useful and inexpensive device. Time will show whether it is also durable and reliable

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$52.30
    • NZD$101.71
    • NZD$66.83
    • NZD$67.71
    • NZD$47.94
    • NZD$87.18
    • NZD$16.70
    • NZD$405.43
    • NZD$116.24
    • NZD$70.18