Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 10 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/12/2020

    Ordered on 29/11/2020 Spanish warehouse (I did not dare to order in China), received this day 02/12/2020 so perfect deadlines. Very light packing: original box without security scotch on the opening (not at all reassuring) thrown as is in a very light plastic bag, type garbage bag of poor quality. In spite of this it seems that nothing is damaged whew! To be confirmed after installation and connection!!! It seems to me there's nothing missing from the box. So, for the moment, with a little effort on packaging for a more secure shipment: it would be perfect. I didn't need to contact customer service so 5 stars. on the other hand the perfect logistics in shipping and delivery but bad for the preparation of the parcel therefore 2.5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    Product arrived before the ETA well packed and undamaged via Royal Mail. The product looks very well made and is on par with anything (named products) of this type which could be purchased locally in shops. Installation instructions are adequate. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. Time will tell re reliability but I am confident it will be OK in line with the build quality. .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    The product is good but not yet ride on my car. I just tested with 12v power supply and a bit of a long boot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    Haven't installed the unit yet but it's a very nice looking item and just what I was looking for. Will update when unit is installed and working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    product perfectly arrived,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2020

    👌🎄

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Beautiful car radio

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    I'm very happy 😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    The radio is quite good in itself. The sound is ok and the radio reception is sufficient, I don't think digital radio. For the sound there are several ready made filters or manual filters. I haven't tried playing the video yet. Connecting it in the car is not easy, I bought a cable as an adapter radio to ISO 10487 and re-patched it (no soldering necessary). The GPS and GSM/4G antenna has to be mounted outside or on the cockpit. The GSM/4G reception is only mediocre, while my cell phone with LTE/4G+ has super reception, it varies with the radio between 3G and 4G (rather 3G). It is recommended to use a WLAN hotspot from your cell phone. Despite 8 cores the device is a bit slow. I'm not sure about the Android 9.1 version either, because sometimes Google Play Store or some apps recognize the system on Android 6. Also the system can not splitscreen or apps on top of each other. So the version is a bit questionable, I hope there are still updates or other working images. The question is which manufacturer it is or which layout was used or better where to find other Android images. Otherwise everything works and I am relatively satisfied. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$12.99