Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 740 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (740)
  • Image (104)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(740)
    • 5 Star(689)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/08/2021

    Laser's good. The bright bright Laser strong can burn the match when the lens is max unscrewed in 10 cm away from it, but not so quickly as on the images. Be very careful! It's dangerous for your eyes! Do n't look at it or shine something's face.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    oggetto pazzesco per il prezzo, chi me lo vede non riesce a crederci, sicuramente vale molto di più. E anche la batteria ricaricabile interna non mi ha deluso. Ottimo puntatore per chi osserva con il telescopio ma anche oggetto portatile per creare piccole magie con effetti di luce davvero affascinanti, ne ho presi due. Straconsigliato

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    WoooW better as expected ******* really strong light, and the range WoooW, and a super fast delivery thanks again and again. 12 out of 10 stars

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Love the laser. It's got a focusing lens allowing for different size laser-dot output. From the day I received the laser the power switch didn't work properly. It works but doesn't always make contact and needs to be pushed in a certain way before the laser comes on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    The perfect toy, it has an adapter that makes those patterns if you spin it, if you put it down so it's just a dot, see the whole beam, shining quite far, a few km. I'm pleasantly surprised. Recommend ❤

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Very powerful and very visible green beam laser especially at night, very worth the money if you're planning on buying one just buy one and you will not regret.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    This laser is really powerful. It can light your room with this starry ending, or with normal dot. It is visible from at least 5km,but camera can't see that at night but it is prabobly true with 10 mile range.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    The laser is really powerful, I even flash it over to my neighbor house on the opposite side of the road! Wow! All the dots all over my neighbor's house! And the material is durable and will lasted longer! Rechargeable is a plus! Do I recommended this product? Yes!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    This laser pointer is way better than I was expecting. It is very bright at long distances even during the day time. It comes with a filter you can unscrew that splits the laser into stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    A very beautiful, powerful laser that reaches great distances and enables the stars to be tracked in the sky. There's also a helix to divide the beam into multiple points I like it a lot

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$435.85
    • US$420.00
    • US$297.85
    • US$297.85
    • US$320.00
    • US$494.49
    • US$251.85
    • US$550.85
    • US$527.85
    • US$205.85
    • US$319.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$608.35
    • US$269.00
    • US$649.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$55.99