Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 250 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (250)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(250)
    • 5 Star(225)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2021

    fast shipping, great operation, complete with fixing screws, excellent brightness, highly recommended.Instructions written on the warranty sheet even if it is very simple and intuitive, however, the instructions are clear and easy even if written in English. It has 3 operating modes. For the price it costs, it is definitely to take.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    Packed well, arrived in great condition. Easy to install Excellent brightness,3 lighting modes It work very well and light up the driveway great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    It arrived in 14 days. Good product. Charges well and has good luminosity. It's a close call, I like it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Nice product thank you it came without hassle it lights up nicely.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    It looks nice with first sight. The time will show.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2022

    It doesn't light up. It's corrupt

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Excellent for his money. It's got three lighting conditions. We just have to see how long it lasts. Quick delivery from Czech Republic within the prescribed timeline!! I'm very pleased with the purchase I made

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Lamp arrived and mounted. It seems to be working well. The installation site allows the lamp to receive about 4-5 hours of direct sun... I hope it is enough to keep the battery charged.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Product matches the described by the store, unfortunately did not come manual with description of operating functions, at the most all in order. As far as logistics leaves the packaging to be desired, it arrived with the boxes kneaded in the transport, fortunately without breakdowns.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Product came in the expected delivery date.It is quite small.Now about the duration of the battery i dont know I haven't used yet,i hope it works

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.94
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$70.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.56
    • US$45.89
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$24.79
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$20.27
    • US$59.49
    • US$18.39
    • US$25.88
    • US$64.99