Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 66 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/02/2021

    Small nice tool work as I expected. I do repair and adjust several CB station and amateur radio transceiver. Also with this tool I can made a finally adjustment of receiver sensitivity.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Very good for receiver trouble shooting. First picture shows output at R&S SA at workplace, second while checking a receiver. Operation is a bit confusing, the up-arrow reduces the frequency, level OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    Works very well for both FM and AM, can also output an RF signal all the way upto 1Ghz but forget the dB rating outside of band. Thanks to Tony Albus for the persistence in reviewing a working sample. Packaging was good and quicker than expected delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Good RF generator for the lab, well working. The only con is the lack of power supply, which you need to puechase separatedly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    i am verry satisfaid with this little RF generator,working verry well👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2020

    A small product compared to the presentation photo, the cheap plastic packaging, I'll see if the attenuations work as described on the web page. It does not come accompanied by manual, nor by the feeder, it is very easy, when I opened the plastic case I saw silicone solders that were made and very few parts for such a device.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    Staff is coming very fast apparatus very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    The device arrived very fast! The shipping has improved the packaging. A review will follow on my YT channel TonyAlbus where i put it to test on my spectrum analyzer and my Marconi 2955.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Despite the lack of included manual I managed to understand how to drive this potentially useful piece of test gear. Whilst it's not in the HP category for absolute measurements it should be accurate enough for decent comparisons.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$102.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99