Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2499)
  • Image (440)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2499)
    • 5 Star(2393)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Real review: 2,5 STARS (if I give less then a good review 4stars, my review will not be posted) . It is a Ok product. If you buy in a promotion for 22 euros or less. . You can spend 44 euros and buy a good camera from EUFY, that provide a real quality service. . The tracking is not good. . Only buy internacional version, avoid the Chinese versions. Do not buy the video doorbell too. Only if they release one day the International version, you will thank me one day. . FINAL VEREDICT: This camera is good for checking sometimes what is happening in your house. Not for real security.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2020

    I bought it to check on our dog when we are away from home. It performs very well its work, being adjustable via app and you can also use the microphone to talk. The configuration was simple, perhaps the only flaw is the lack of the socket to connect the USB cable, but overall I am more than satisfied. I think that soon I will buy others to place in other rooms of the house.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    The camera works good. The image quality is perfect for this price point. The camera works with the Mi Home app and the pairing was easy. Movement detection is accurate, but not perfect. Also you get security alerts when the light in the room changes. The plastic of the camera feels premium. The camera is compatible with Alexa so you can create routines and control them from the app. For storage I use 32GB SD card. The backup can be stored aslo on a local NAS. The one disappointed is that you can't save the security events in the cloud.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    The quality of the product is exceptional, it was 15 working days to arrive in my residence, what leaves to be desired is the way the product is packaged, it comes just wrapped a plastic bag without any protection, I haven't done the tests yet, I hope the product hasn't damaged, I think banggood could better pack the products it sells.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    Arrived to hungary today with dpd. For the first setup, it didn't recognise the QR code from my screen so I took a screenshot of it, and printed it, and that solved the problem. The night view is surprisingly good.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Received the order yesterday and got it set up. Had some trouble creating the account but after a few tries, was successful in registering the account. From then on, the connection to the WIFI and access to the camera went smoothly. the package arrived ahead of expectations. My only complaint is that there is no USB Power Adaptor provided so have to locate one at home. Pictures below show the box, and info, camera with normal lighting and dark with the camera showing the InfraRed illumination

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    Very good camera, with amazing quality image and functions. Good quality/price Delivers as it adverts, Xiaomi on it's best like always. I've ordered two and I'm very happy with it, strongly recommend. Around 20 days to be delivered to Portugal, well packed, although the box corners are a bit smashed, there was no damage to the product, but i suggest, as it's electronic devices, to use some bubble wrap, or equivalent, cause we know this packages are submitted to some careless treatment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    Product arrived very fast,it was 14 working days,the store is reliable. As you can see in the photos the product does not come well packaged which can damage the product in the delivery percuss, bangood leaves to be desired a lot in that regard, I repeat that it could be better packaged, in that model I do not come source, Plus the product in yes is very well finished and quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good camera, with amazing image quality and functions. Good quality... Easy connection. No power supply. Mistake... quick mission!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    excellent delivery times.facilitissima the configuration comes out a manual in Italian. HD video quality. night vision excellent. You can start recording through application or automatically.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$63.62
    • NZD$77.01
    • NZD$720.08
    • NZD$29.11
    • NZD$55.32
    • NZD$131.03
    • NZD$157.39
    • NZD$11.63
    • NZD$48.04
    • NZD$71.33
    • NZD$88.81
    • NZD$8.36
    • NZD$81.52
    • NZD$37.84
    • NZD$113.85
    • NZD$8.72
    • NZD$28.45
    • NZD$34.93