Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8299)
  • Image (2084)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8299)
    • 5 Star(7840)
    • 4 Star(438)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/04/2021

    Very good the phone, and I received it fast. I paid the billet on 16/03 and the next day it was already referred. He arrived in Brazil on the 23rd and today I received it at my house. It didn't come crumpled or anything, the box came sealed and the phone was charged, the charger, manual and rubbers, except for his little box. First banggood purchase and I don't regret it. Very good phone, has an excellent grave, when you connect it it doesn't synchronize first but only for 1 sec and doesn't disturb your performance. He's big but not loose from the ear. About the battery I didn't use for long to evaluate, but the little box comes charged and the phone as well.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    it's not the mashed beautiful headset you find out there, sits ok but they stick too far out from the ear for my equaling, but! Now I have tried quite a few others in daily use. Jabra Elite 75. argon audio freestyle1. Bang & Olufsen (320USD), and menu of jbl's in aar and... In did not think all the aforementioned are bath, the garden likee things that run much better for methan BW-FYE7, longer battery on one, A little clean sound on a little something nicer to look that, and so on BUT!! if you like it loud, very loud, and surprizingly almost total completly clean sound that does not break over, like all the other aforementioned do the you try to turn up to that point there the just dont sound good anymore, and you turn 1 down! add an eq to your mobile or pc, and then it may sound so insanely good, with bass id not think posible in such a small thing. A report from a Danish Bruger, writes a little in Danish because we know well that all the other reviews here are not appropriate when it comes to the end... You can only give 4 stars or over, but we have a product here at the price sounds real good, like a daily headset, if you can see a table from that it stings pretty far out of the ears, And don't look as pretty as the others I've named. But it must be said, and Speciel, "B&O sounds better. There is no doubt in it." But if you put the headset to the computer and have the right drives, And have suffered the music downloaded (spotify best qualch or blue ray qualch) then the B&O dies to me at 70-75% but suffered the eq up on the low hertz so they "steel" suffer In between and out. I can turn to 100% XD without the sound breaking, the loudest sound, and the neighbor, not the same, But the sound of the sound of the 50% sound.....................but the buttons on the head seat itself are not very gode!!!!!!!!!!, but may need to be

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I really like the product. The sound quality bass midses are really good I got the product for a total of 300tl (including taxes).The loud performance is very very sweet you get satisfaction.You can use one earpiece in a box and one ear in a box. (It doesn't notice what's in the box, it just runs the right and only left headset without any problems.) And the video viewing performance is pretty good, and I don't see much delays, but there's definitely a little bit of a difference. It may give you a slight delay in pubg-style games. Look at the tests on youtube if you're going to take it to play games, but I can recommend QCY T5 for that FYE7 is much better with sound. I'm fully charged and I'm very happy about the headphones ahead. I'll add if there's a problem.Bluetooth 5.0 is fine and yes you can connect to phones that are 4.2-4.1-4.0 as long as you have bluetooth on your phone.If you care about music I would definitely recommend this until something new comes up.Lastly the phone calls yes it's fine It was, but I couldn't go out and try because of the quarantine, but when I used it at home, almost no one could tell the difference. English (yes i write it on my own) I really liked the product. The soubd quality is pretty good.Especially the basses really satisfied me.This quality for this price is very good.You can use one earbud at a time right left doesnt matter (You can put the right earbud in the case and use the left one or you can put the left one in the case and use the right one) I watched some videos from Youtube and i didnt really notice a latency problem. But there can be a very little latency. If you are playing PUBG or COD on your phone there can be a latency because those games are really fast-acting games so i suggest the QCY T5 for playing games.If you prefer quality i highly recommend the FYE7.And the bluetooth 5.0 is soo good and yes you can still use it if your phone is 4.2-4.1-4.0 it does the matter the only thing matter is your phone has a bluetooth if it has a bt than you can Connect it.And phone calls i couldt really test it outside because of the pandemic but when i used it no one really noticed that i am talking with the earbuds its not bad.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    Nagyon jó cucc, elnyomja a passzív zajszűrése a metró hangját is! zenére egyszerűen fantasztikus. Ha kiveszed a töltőből kb. 5sec és párosodik is a telefonhoz. Pazar élmény a használata! Ez a jövő. ha lesz benne ANC... omg akkor vagy 3-at veszek, legyen mindenkinek a családban. Szétveri az airpodst csak mondom.. ezt használom az iphonehoz..

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    I bought these earbuds without high expectations. When I started using them I realized that they are good for their price. What I liked most is that the volume of the music can be changed by double pressing the buttons. It can be pointed out that the connection may be lost for some reason, even though it may be restored by itself or when you put them in the charger case. The music sounds good while the sound could be a little clearer. The bass is not so powerful as to interfere with other sounds. It's good to listen to music with them and I definitely recommend trying them.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Sensational phone, bluetooth pretty fast and dynamic, even after so long in transit with the Brazilian postal strike, he arrived with 90% battery, in order, in case you have any questions related to the reliability of this phone, The certainty I give you is that he's superior to a redmi airdots, taking into consideration the proximity of values.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    It arrived in 30 days in Brazil, and I imported it from the U.S., it came perfect, with the box sealed. The only issue was that I have not received any tracking update since when the product came out of the U.S. (The last update was that he was in New Jersey) So I was pretty surprised when he came home kkkkkk and one thing I was happy about was that there came 3 different sizes of the rubber on the phone. The quality of the headset is great!! The sound is wonderful!! However, keep an eye out because in his manual it does not show the option to increase/decrease the volume, but it is only two taps of the right button that it increases, and on the left it decreases.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2020

    Thank you, Banggood. I bought it with the option of Turkish customs. I was wondering if the income would be a problem at customs. zero problem. I got the device at a discount and was very happy with the excellent performance at this price. I watched a lot of reviews about the headset before I bought it. It's a very popular model. It really is sound quality, bass high balance excellent. Especially the bass are beautiful. The phone calls are smooth. My friends I spoke to specifically told me that you didn't receive outside voices. As for the price, here's the best price. It's awaitable time if you're not too impatient. I hope the information I gave you was helpful. I'm a 10 out of 10 on this transaction

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2020

    I have previously used FYE-3 and FYE-8 of this brand. I would definitely recommend FYE-7 in terms of sound and bass quality. If you want my phone calls to be more important and a light headset, then I suggest the FYE-8 model. FYE-3 is the longest charging time. But it's the best model for music, both in terms of quality and bass and in terms of sound height. Of course, if the price is around $20-25, take it. I caught it at $20 and didn't miss it. Interestingly, it was the first time the intermission arrived with cargo? And there's no tax. Headphones came at a bargain price. The headset box is active, connects to the phone as soon as you open the lid and also shows the remaining battery level. You can see the headset's own battery level on the phone as well. I haven't had a connection problem connecting too fast and there's no disconnect in the same room. As a single flaw, there was a small defect on the box, a pointal bruise on the plastic material. You can see it in the last picture. That's why I broke a star in terms of quality. But I didn't care much. I love using it I recommend...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    these blitzwolf earbuds have a very clear & crisp sound clarity loud base equal to dre, beats overheads that cost me £300 I even dare to say better for a fraction of the price at under £30 including shipping & shipping insurance with tracking. AMAZING I can not believe how good these earbuds are. . . . I will be purchasing more in the near future for family/friends. they will make a wonder gift.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$34.96
    • NZD$48.58
    • NZD$43.55
    • NZD$222.92
    • NZD$10.04
    • NZD$55.35
    • NZD$29.13
    • NZD$48.07
    • NZD$63.66
    • NZD$77.21
    • NZD$33.50
    • NZD$36.41
    • NZD$43.70
    • NZD$43.55
    • NZD$41.88
    • NZD$38.53
    • NZD$52.44
    • NZD$177.60