Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/01/2021

    Very good product. Good image quality. Good cost/benefit. Obs. Use dongle to watch movies. The installed Android has little memory available and does not have a good performance.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    fast delivery good service good product but i did all the settings still bottom left corner showing blurred vision?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2020

    Premium-looking product, great construction, has a lot of luminosity, making it possible to watch during the day. The cooler makes a little noise, but nothing to get in the way of the experience. I am quite happy with the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Very good image for the price you pay.. Sound is bad but easy fix with a bleutooth speaker!! For that price i think it's the best on the market! About the seller, no problems! And good delivery time!! Thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2020

    very clear and good sound! very satisfied for price paid :) fast delivery too

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2020

    The picture quality is simply awesome

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    I received today, after ten days, the welding tool in perfect condition, with nice packaging. I turned it on and it seems to work perfectly. I will try it, of course, in welding, but I believe that it will perform well there as well, because it looks solid construction. Although small, it looks miraculous. I recommend it. Thanks to her Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2021

    Delivery very fast. It took only 8 days to deliver. I was very excited after going through youtube reviews and had high expectations from this product. After 1 week of usage my opinion is. Pros 1. Overall image quality especially 1080 and 720 is very good for upto 120 inch screen. 2. Although only one 5w speaker. Its loud and clear at high levels too for home large room. 3. YouTube works flawlessly. 4. The image looks very bright and sharp when its viewed in complete darkness, its even comparable to large led TV. 5. Simple setup and easy to handle. Relatively cheaper than other available projector with similar specs. Cons. 1. The image quality is not consistent at each point. There is some blurr at edges which cannot be removed even after several adjustments. It is very annoying at times. 2. The fan noise can be felt if someone is setting very close to projector. 3. The speakers if included 10w could be an awesome combination. 4. The Android 6 operating system is very old and there is no any update possible at the moment. Many useful applications of TV and movies cannot be installed or works properly. 5. To project bug screen, we need atleast 3 meter to 5 meter distance from the projector and screen. 6. During day or if there is any light, the picture quality is OK but not sharp and bright which is expected from projector.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Depuis 4 mois d'utilisation, fonctionne parfaitement bien, très bonne définition en HD, bonne puissance et bon contraste. Je conseille.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$435.34
    • NZD$403.40
    • NZD$332.80
    • NZD$226.91
    • NZD$208.42
    • NZD$277.70
    • NZD$263.08
    • NZD$174.80
    • NZD$1,176.62
    • NZD$3,650.91
    • NZD$131.53
    • NZD$603.43
    • NZD$340.55
    • NZD$1,110.84
    • NZD$482.33
    • NZD$257.24
    • NZD$54.07
    • NZD$131.53